Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame Awards!

hall of fameLatin Songwriters Hall of Fame Announces Inductees For Third Annual La Musa Awards

Following the Songwriters Hall of Fame celebration on June 18, the Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame announced its list of inductees for its 3rd annual La Musa Awards, to be held Oct. 15 at The Fillmore Miami Beach.

Roberto Carlos, Ruben Blades, Myriam Hernandez & More Nominated for Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame

Emilio Estefan, Chilean singer/songwriter Myriam Hernandez, Argentine composer/performer Gustavo Santaolalla, Argentine singer/songwriter Diego Torres, Colombian songwriter Hector Ochoa Cardenas and Salvadoran singer/songwriter Alvaro Torres will be recognized for their musical careers.

Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame is a non-profit educational organization founded by renowned songwriter/producers Desmond Child and Rudy Pérez in 2012 to honor and celebrate Latin music creators.

Created under the auspices of the Songwriter’s Hall of Fame, its nominating committee is comprised by songwriters, performers, musicians, producers, engineers, music critics and industry executives.

This will be the first time the La Musa Awards to be held at the Fillmore. View Latin Songwriters Hall Of Fame Awards Tickets


One thought on “Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame Awards!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s